Log in

No account? Create an account
25 April 2009 @ 11:17 pm
[DVD & AUDIO RIP] Hey!Say!Jump-ing Tour 08-09  
kocchi kocchi :3Collapse )
Current Location: On Yamada's legs ♥
Current Mood: excitedexcited
Current Music: 山田涼介 - Moonlight ♫
earenya_beryl: Do I look like a dog?earenya_beryl on February 25th, 2012 12:23 am (UTC)
Can you re upload Disc 1 (part 2 and 8) and Dis 2 (part 1 and part 3) please... because it seems broken..
Thanks so much for sharing and hope to hear from you soon..XD
khaulabearkhaulabear on March 15th, 2012 01:07 pm (UTC)
thanks very much~!!
n1ng3nn1ng3n on March 31st, 2012 07:25 am (UTC)
tqvm for sharing =)
an_anyrnan_anyrn on April 20th, 2012 03:58 pm (UTC)
Thanks for sharing.

You know? I've been looking this video for the entire years. Once again, Thank you so much
Satomi-chan!: koppi!runechan_03 on August 20th, 2012 02:21 pm (UTC)
Thank you very much for sharing this since I have been looking at this one for a long time ne.. but can you please fix some links Y_Y some of them are broken... thank you very much ^_^
fangirlbasefangirlbase on August 23rd, 2012 04:15 am (UTC)
If you have free time, Would you like to re-upload the link that already broken?
Thank you ^^ I will wait~